Welcome to the new Georgia Optometric Association website. We hope you enjoy the look of the new site. We are going to be addidng significant content over the next several weeks and encourage you to visit us again soon

District 4

Local District Four is made up of the following counties:

  • Butts
  • Carroll
  • Clayton
  • Coweta
  • Fayette
  • Heard
  • Henry
  • Lamar
  • Meriwether
  • Newton
  • Pike
  • Spalding
  • Talbot
  • Troup
  • Upson

District President: Dr. Robert McCullough
Vice President: Dr. Donna Whitlow
Sec./Treasurer: Dr. John Whitlow
Trustee: Dr. John Whitlow
Alt. Trustee:
"At Large" Trustee: Dr. Darrell Sorah
"At Large" Trustee: Dr. Denise Shepard