Welcome to the new Georgia Optometric Association website. We hope you enjoy the look of the new site. We are going to be addidng significant content over the next several weeks and encourage you to visit us again soon

Greater Atlanta District

The Greater Atlanta District is made up of the following counties:

  • Dekalb
  • Fulton
  • Rockdale

District President: Dr. Gregg Russell
Vice President: Dr. Pamela Shepard
Sec./Treasurer: Dr. Thomas Pinkston
Trustee: Dr. Scott Emely
Trustee: Dr. Mehrdad Saadat
Trustee:  Dr. Jeanne Perrine
"At Large" Trustee: Dr. Darrell Sorah
"At Large" Trustee: Dr. Denise Shepard