GOA Board of Trustees

The GOA is governed by a volunteer Board of Trustees consisting of five executive officers and 10 trustees. The term of each executive officer is one year. If you have a question or would like to contact any member of the Board of Trustees please contact the GOA office at 770-961-9866.