The Greater Augusta District is comprised of the following counties:

  1. Burke
  2. Columbia
  3. Glascock
  4. Jefferson
  5. Lincoln
  6. McDuffie
  7. Richmond
  8. Taliaferro
  9. Warren
District President: Dr. Timothy Tippett
Vice President: Dr. Andrea Capps
Sec./Treasurer: Dr. Keisha Williford
Trustee: Dr. Jennifer Carver and Dr. Anitha Kannan
"At Large" Trustee: Dr. Keylee Brown
"At Large" Trustee: Dr. Josh Johnston