The Northeast District is comprised of the following counties:

  1. Clarke
  2. Elbert
  3. Franklin
  4. Greene
  5. Hart
  6. Madison
  7. Morgan
  8. Oconee
  9. Oglethorpe
  10. Walton
  11. Wilkes
District President: Dr. Brian Atkinson
Vice President: Dr. Stuart Thomas
Sec./Treasurer: Dr. Jon Forche
Trustee: Dr. Joe Rouw and Dr. Melonie Clemmons
"At Large" Trustee: Dr. Keylee Brown
"At Large" Trustee: Dr. Josh Johnston